v1.9.1
28 July 2026
Trial upgrade in final days
Trialing users can upgrade to Pro or Max in their last two trial days.
Fixed
- Billing -- trialing users can now choose Pro or Max in the final two days of a trial; checkout charges immediately instead of waiting until trial end.